Dieses Wiki wurde von Austauschstudierenden erstellt. Falls Inhalte veraltet oder unvollständig sind, bitten wir die Leser und Nutzer diese zu bearbeiten und aktualisieren.
This Wiki was created by exchange students. If some content is outdated or incomplete, we encourage readers and users to edit and update the information.

Cal Poly

International Office:

Bldg (52), Room E-32
Phone: 805.756.1477
international@calpoly.edu
https://international.calpoly.edu/

Internationalization

Malcolm Keif
Professor
Office: 26-210C
Phone: 805-270-5343
mkeif@calpoly.edu

Agreement

Colleen Twomey
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Office: 26-201
Phone: 805-756-7385
ctwomey@calpoly.edu

Dublin

International Office:

40/45 Mountjoy Square South, Dublin 1.Ireland
Phone: +353 1 402 4253 or +353 1 402 3532
international.city@tudublin.ie
Webseite des IO

Internationalization

Peter Jones
Professor
Office:
Phone: 01 4023550
Peter.Jones@tudublin.ie

Munich

International Office:

Office G 0.11 - Lothstraße 34
+49 089 1265-1414
mailto:international-office@hm.edu
Ansprechpartner des IO

Internationalization

Professor Dr. Ulrich Moosheimer
Internationalization Officer
Office: G 4.27
Phone: +49 089 1265-1567
ulrich.moosheimer@hm.edu

Agreement

Professor Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Kuen
Professor/ Examination board
Office: G 2.41 A
Phone: +49 089 1265-1573
kuen@hm.edu

Drucken/exportieren